كابل ربط كرتون USB مع شاشة LED لـ WYN SARL في المعرض

كابل ربط كرتون USB مع شاشة LED لـ WYN SARL في المعرض

وصف

عرض خطاف كرتون USB كابل ،   مثل الإعلانات الأخرى ، يمكن أن تلعب دوراً في إنشاء وتعزيز صورة الشركة في بيئة المبيعات ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع المستهلكين. تعد حوامل عرض الورق المقوى جزءًا مهمًا من الهوية المرئية للشركات. يمكن لشركات البيع بالتجزئة أن تجعل شعارات المتجر والكلمات القياسية والألوان القياسية وأنماط صور الشركات والشعارات الترويجية والشعارات وغيرها في أشكال مختلفة من شاشات عرض الورق المقوى لإنشاء صورة شركة مميزة.              

الصمام USB كابل من الورق المقوى عرض هوك

هذه هي الصورة المادية لعملائنا - وين ش

لقد قمنا بتصميم شاشة الورق المقوى مع العميل.

تضمنت شاشات العرض هذه: شاشة أرضية من الورق المقوى لكابل USB ، و PDQ ، وشاشة مضادة للكهرباء ، وشاشة ربط من الكرتون من POP ، وجناح قوة   عرض.                                    

عرض من الورق المقوى هوك عرض مربع عرض العداد CDU

PDQ

لماذا اختيار كابل USB عرض الكرتون هوك

1. أكثر استهدافا. الورق المقوى   تم تصميم إطار الشاشة وفقًا لخصائص المنتج ومزاياه وعادات استهلاك العميل. إنها مناسبة لترويج المنتج واستهدافه ، وتساعد على فهم موضع المنتج بدقة في السوق وموضوع الترويج. سيكون السعر أقل من الأكريليك ، ولكنه أكثر فائدة

2. ارتفاع معدل استخدام المواد ، وتوفير التكاليف ، وحماية البيئة الخضراء ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وصغر الحجم ، والنقل المريح ، والتجمع المريح والاستخدام المتعدد. من المعلوم أن مزايا الإنتاج الضخم لمنصات عرض الورق المخصصة تنعكس أولاً في السعر. وفقًا لمتطلبات رف العرض ، يكون اختيار المواد أكثر وضوحًا ومعقولًا. الورق المقوى   يتكون رف العرض من عدد وافر من أجزاء الوحدة. يقوم موظفو التصميم المحترفون بإجراء التحسينات والتخطيط الهيكليين من أجل تقليل تكلفة البناء ، ويجمعون تدفق العملية بالكامل لتنفيذ تقدير التكلفة الأولي وتقليل النفقات غير الضرورية.

3. رفض ربح الوسطاء. إنتاج الكرتون   تتطلب رفوف العرض أكثر من 10 عمليات مثل التصميم وصنع الألواح والطباعة والمعالجة السطحية وورق الكريب والقطع بالليزر ، وكلها مكتملة بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا. وفر وقتك وجهدك ، وبدون وجود وسيط لجني الأرباح ، سيكون عرض الأسعار أكثر تنافسية.

4. مظهر المنتج الشخصي. كبل كبل USB   يتكون رف عرض الخطاف بشكل أساسي من الورق المموج ، وتكون الطبقة السطحية من الورق عمومًا مصنوعة من الورق القابل للطباعة ، والذي يمكن طباعة الأنماط الدقيقة عليه ، مثل شعار الشركة ، وميزات المنتج ، ومعلومات ترويج المنتج ، إلخ. أنشئ أنماطًا وأنماط جذابة خاصة بك استنادًا إلى ميزات المنتج ونطاقه ، وجعل كرتونك المخصص   عرض موقف أكثر تميزا.

5.LED تزيين.   تحتاج كابل USB لجذب الناس وبرزت ، الضوء ضروري.

Haojun متخصصة في تصنيع عرض الكرتون لمدة 10 سنوات.

نحن نقبل تخصيص ، طالما لديك فكرة ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تحقيق ذلك.

cardboard display stands

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.
contact us

USB Cable Cardboard Hook Display with LED For WYN SARL At Exhibition

USB Cable Cardboard Hook Display with LED For WYN SARL At Exhibition

Description

The USB cable cardboard hook display, like other advertisements, can play a role in establishing and enhancing the corporate image in the sales environment, thereby maintaining a good relationship with consumers. Cardboard display stands are an important part of corporate visual identity. Retail companies can make store logos, standard words, standard colors, corporate image patterns, promotional slogans, slogans, etc. into various forms of cardboard display stands to create a distinctive corporate image.            

LED USB cable cardboard hook display

This is the physical picture of our customers--WYN SARL

We designed the cardboard display together with the client.

These displays included: cardboard floor display for USB cable, PDQ, counter top display, POP cardboard hook display and power wing display.                                  

cardboard hook displaydisplaycounter display boxCDU

PDQ

Why Choose USB Cable Cardboard Hook Display

1. More targeted. The cardboard display frame is designed according to the product characteristics, advantages, and the customer's consumption habits. It is suitable for product promotion and targeted, and helps to accurately grasp the positioning of the product in the market and the theme of promotion. The price will be lower than acrylic,but more useful

2. High material utilization rate, cost saving, green environmental protection, light weight, small size, convenient transportation, convenient assembly and multiple use. It is understood that the advantages of mass production of custom paper display stands are first reflected in the price. According to the requirements of the display rack, the selection of materials is more clear and more reasonable. The cardboard display rack is composed of a plurality of unit parts. The professional design staff performs structural optimization and layout in order to reduce the cost of the construction, and combines the entire process flow to carry out preliminary cost estimation and reduce unnecessary expenses.

3. Reject the profit of the middlemen. The production of cardboard display racks requires more than 10 processes such as design, plate making, printing, surface treatment, crepe paper, and laser die-cutting, all of which are independently completed by our company. Save your time and effort, and without a broker to extract profits, the quotation will be more competitive.

4. Personalized product appearance. The USB cable cardboard hook display rack is mainly made of corrugated paper, and the surface layer of paper is generally made of printable paper, on which fine patterns can be printed, such as the company's LOGO, product features, product promotion information and so on. Create your own attractive patterns and styles based on product features and scope, and make your custom cardboard display stand more distinctive.

5.LED decorate.  The USB cable need to attract the people and stood out, the light is essential.

Haojun specialized in manufacturing cardboard display for 10 years.

We accept customized, as long as you have an idea, we can help you achieve it.

cardboard display stands

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
Fax :
+86-755-27674596
Telephone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.
contact us