حامل من الورق المقوى للبيع بالتجزئة مع 4 طبقات في سلسلة سوبر ماركت

حامل عرض كرتون للبيع بالتجزئة مع 4 طبقات في سلسلة سوبر ماركت  

الوصف                                                                      

في عصر التطور السريع لمعلومات الشبكة ، تتنوع طريقة الترويج للمنتجات أيضًا. من بينها ، رف عرض الورق المقوى هو أكثر الوسائل شيوعا وقوية.                                                                                     

يمكن أن يلعب حامل عرض الكوب لأعمال الورق المقوى بالتجزئة ، مثل الإعلانات الأخرى ، دورًا في إنشاء صورة الشركة وتحسينها في بيئة المبيعات ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع المستهلكين. يتكون حامل عرض الورق المقوى للكأس من ثمانية رفوف عرض من الورق المقوى ، والتي يمكنها تلخيص وتصنيف أنواع المنتجات بشكل أفضل.

كأس التجزئة عرض موقف من الورق المقوى

جانب حامل الكارت للبيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى   يطبع بوضوح سلسلة قفل   منتجات كوب ماء العلامة التجارية ، والتي هي أكثر ملاءمة للمستهلكين للاختيار.   العلامة التجارية وشعار Lock   تتم طباعة المنتجات على المقدمة ، والتي تعد جزءًا مهمًا من التعريف المرئي للمؤسسات وتخلق صورة خاصة للشركة                                                                              

متجر بيع بالتجزئة عرض الورق المقوى الجرف

فيما يلي تفاصيل حامل عرض الورق المقوى للبيع بالتجزئة في الكوب ، يمكن تصنيف البائع وفقًا للون وطرازه وحجمه وأسلوبه.   إلى جانب أنشطة العطلات ، والأنشطة الترويجية للمركز التجاري ، لتحسين عرض المنتج ومبيعاته.   مواد رف العرض صديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير لسهولة النقل. هيكل بسيط وجميل ، قابل للطي ويوفر مساحة.

متجر الكلمة عرض الورق المقوى

 

كوب من الورق المقوى عرض موقف التفاصيل

كوب من الورق المقوى عرض موقف detail1

توجد شاشة العرض الجانبية من الورق المقوى لمول الكوب في أكثر المواقع وضوحًا - حيث يكون الإنتاج عبارة عن مدخل فائق ، ويتم تمييز الجزء العلوي بوضوح باستخدام الورق المقوى. جذب انتباه المستهلكين وجذب المستهلكين للبقاء والاختيار.

chain store cup cardboard display rack

mall cup cardboard sidekick display

رف عرض الكوب مناسب لمحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة والمتاجر المتسلسلة والمتاجر المتخصصة والمتاجر الكبرى وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تغيير الشكل وفقًا لسلسلة مختلفة من المنتجات والأماكن.   ذلك   يمكن أن يكون رف تخزين سلسلة من الورق المقوى سلسلة كأس ،   مول عرض كأس الصاحب الكرتون و   متجر الكلمة عرض الورق المقوى.   نحن ملتزمون بتحسين صورة العلامة التجارية ومبيعات المنتجات لعملائنا. يتم إعداد جميع رفوف العرض في الحقل وفقًا لمكان الإنتاج المحدد للعميل. يتم قياس حجم حامل عرض الورق المقوى بالتجزئة في الكوب وفقًا لمواصفات المنتج ، ويتم استخدام الحجم الأمثل لتسهيل البائع لوضع المنتج بشكل عشوائي دون عمل.

 

 

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.
contact us

Cup Retail Cardboard Display Stand With 4 Tiers At Chain Supermarket

Cup Retail Cardboard Display Stand With 4 Tiers At Chain Supermarket 

Description                                                                    

In the era of the rapid development of network information, the way of product promotion is also varied. Among them, the cardboard display rack is the most common and powerful means.                                                                                   

The cup retail cardboard display stand, like other advertisements, can play a role in establishing and enhancing the corporate image in the sales environment, thus maintaining a good relationship with consumers. The cup cardboard display stand consists of eight cardboard display racks, which can better summarize and classify the types of products.

cup retail cardboard display stand

The side of the cup retail cardboard display stand clearly prints the series of Lock brand water cup products, which is more convenient for consumers to choose. The brand and slogan of Lock products are printed on the front, which is an important part of the visual identification of enterprises and creates a distinctive corporate image.                                                                            

retail store cardboard display shelf

Here are the details of the cup retail cardboard display stand, the seller can be classified according to the color, model, size and style of the cup. Coupled with the holiday activities, the mall's promotional activities, to better improve the product's exposure and sales. The material of the display rack is environmentally friendly and recyclable for easy transportation. The structure is simple and beautiful, foldable and saves space.

department store cardboard floor display

 

cup cardboard display stand detail

cup cardboard display stand detail1

The mall cup cardboard sidekick display is in the most conspicuous location - the production is super-inlet, and the top is clearly marked with cardboard. Catching the eyes of consumers, attracting consumers to stay and pick.

chain store cup cardboard display rack

mall cup cardboard sidekick display

This cup display rack is suitable for large supermarkets, chain stores, specialty stores, department stores, etc. The shape can be changed according to different series of products and venues. It can be a chain store cup cardboard display rack, mall cup cardboard sidekick display and department store cardboard floor display. We are committed to improving our customers' brand image and product sales. All the display racks are set up in the field according to the customer's scheduled place of production. The size of the cup retail cardboard display stand is measured according to the product specifications, and the optimal size is used to facilitate the seller to randomly place the product without labor.

 

 

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
Fax :
+86-755-27674596
Telephone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.
contact us