صناديق تفريغ الكرتون

صناديق تفريغ الكرتون

صناديق تفريغ الكرتون

صناديق تفريغ الكرتون    يشير إلى عرض البضائع المكونة من محلات السوبر ماركت ، وأحيانًا يتم عرض منتج العلامة التجارية بشكل منفصل ، وأحيانًا يكون مزيجًا من عدة علامات تجارية. يمكن وضعه على المنتجات العائمة أو المعبأة في علب مكدسة مباشرة على الأرض. صناديق تفريغ الكرتون   يطلب عادة من قبل الموردين لدفع رسوم معينة إلى السوبر ماركت. للحصول على أفضل كومة من العقود ، يحتاج الموردون إلى التنافس على منافسة شرسة ودفع أعلى سعر.

صناديق تفريغ الكرتون

صناديق تفريغ الكرتون

يعرض صناديق تفريغ الكرتون   يمكن   كن مكملاً مفيدًا لأي متاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات السوبر ماركت التي تريد   المستهلكين لشراء بكميات كبيرة.   يمكن وضع كرتون تفريغ الصناديق في ممر حركة المرور العالية أو بالقرب من العداد لجذب العملاء لإضافتهم إلى قوائم الشراء هناك.

لا تتردد في التحدث إلى خبرائنا   لمشاريع العرض الخاصة بك في حوامل شاشات العرض من الورق المقوى ، فإن شاشات عرض أرضيات من الورق المقوى لـ POP وستقدم شركة Haojun أفضل   حلول لك!

موقف صناديق تفريغ الكرتون

ال صناديق كرتون تفريغ العرض    هو الهدف من العين الأولى للعميل. بشكل عام ، يقع بالقرب من مدخل المتجر. بسبب التدفق الكبير للأشخاص عند مدخل المتجر ، هناك العديد من فرص التعرض للبضائع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك قنوات التراص الثابتة. إنها في أكثر الأماكن وضوحا ، والتي يمكنها تجميل المتاجر وتحفيز المستهلكين.

صناديق تفريغ الكرتون   مواد

هناك العديد من الخيارات للمواد صناديق تفريغ الكرتون . أبسطها وأكثرها شيوعًا إطارات حديدية وإطارات خشبية. إنها متينة وتحتاج فقط إلى استبدال صناعة الإعلان بالإطار الخارجي. ومع ذلك ، فإن تأثير العرض أمر عادي للغاية ، وليس هناك حداثة ، والآخر هو كومة الورق. يمكن تغييره في الشكل ، غني بالمحتوى ، ومصمم وفقًا للتأثيرات المختلفة للمنتجات. انها مناسبة جدا للترويج للمنتجات الجديدة وأنشطة المهرجان.

هذا هو عرض من الورق المقوى مخصصة ، أي الألوان والأبعاد & هيكل يمكن تغييرها وفقا لمتطلباتك.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف العمل :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us

Cardboard Dump Bins

Cardboard Dump Bins

Cardboard Dump Bins

Cardboard Dump Bins refers to the display of goods formed by supermarket goods, sometimes a brand product is displayed separately, and sometimes it is a combination of several brands. It can be placed on a float or boxed products stacked directly on the ground. Cardboard Dump Bins are generally required by suppliers to pay a certain fee to the supermarket. For the best pile of lots, suppliers even need to compete for fierce competition and pay the highest price.

cardboard dump bins

Cardboard dump bins

Cardboard dump bins displays can be a useful complement to any stores, supermarkets, hypermarkets, that want their consumers to purchase in bulk. Dump bin cardboards can be put in the high-traffic corridor or close to the counter to attract customers to add to there purchase lists.

Please feel free to speak to our experts for your display projects in cardboard display stands, POP cardboard floor displays and Haojun company will offer the best solutions for you!

The position of the Cardboard Dump Bins

The Cardboard Dump Bins Display is the object of the customer's first eye. Generally, it is near the entrance of the store. Because of the large flow of people at the entrance of the store, there are many exposure opportunities for the goods. In addition, there are fixed stacking channels. They are in the most conspicuous place, which can beautify the stores and stimulate consumers.

Cardboard Dump Bins material

There are many choices for the material of the Cardboard Dump Bins. The simplest and the commonest ones are iron frames and wooden frames. They are durable and only need to replace the advertising industry of the outer frame. However, the display effect is very ordinary, there is no novelty, and the other is the paper pile. It can be changed in shape, rich in content, and designed according to the different effects of products. It is very suitable for new product promotion and festival activities.

This is a customized cardboard display, any colors, dimensions & structure can be changed according to your requirements.

 

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86-755-27674596
Business Phone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us