عداد عرض مربع

عداد عرض مربع

عداد عرض مربع

   بعض العناصر الأصغر يسهل تجاهلها ، وتختار مثل هذه الشاشات عمومًا مربعًا للعرض المضاد ، والذي يشغل مساحة أقل وأكثر جذبًا للأنظار.

العداد   مربع العرض هو نوع من المنتجات يمكن من خلالها رؤية المنتج الموجود في الحزمة بصريًا. جميع الصناديق التي تعرض البضائع تسمى صناديق عرض العداد.

يعرض مربع العداد البضائع بشكل حدسي ، ويلبي متطلبات المستهلكين من حيث الرؤية ، واللمس ، والشم ، والذوق ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويزيد من تجربة المستخدم ، ويحسن من تأثير الإعلان ، ويمكن أن يجعل المستهلكين ينتبهون.

مربع عرض العداد

عداد عرض مربع

شاشات عرض كونترتوب من الورق المقوى وشاشة عرض أرضية من الورق المقوى وشاشات عرض من الورق المقوى POP من Haojun company   يتم إنتاجها باستخدام ورق مموج متين يمكن تصميمه بأي أنواع مختلفة   المشاريع. يمكن أيضًا إضافة الخطافات والجيوب الإضافية عند الضرورة للوفاء بجميع المتطلبات. لدينا PDQ عداد   عرض مربع   مثالية للعرض   إكسسوارات الهواتف ولعب الأطفال وإكسسوارات الشعر ومنتجات صحة الجلد ومستحضرات التجميل   الالكترونيات وهلم جرا!

     عرض العداد   هو شكل ثلاثي الأبعاد يتكون من وجوه متعددة ، والتي   يتم نقلها وتكرارها وتحيط بها وجوه متعددة.   يحصل كل سطح على تعبير عاطفي مختلف من خلال مجموعة من الوجوه المختلفة للمربع. عنصر مربع عرض العداد   سطح ينبغي   تجدر الإشارة إلى اتصالاته الأمامية والجانبية والعلوية والسفلية ونقل معلومات التغليف.

مربع عرض العداد   بسبب   مظهره جذاب وشكله ، من أجل تحقيق دور منتجات تجميل وتحسين القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات. تحدد أشكال البضائع المعبأة تخطيط المربعات وشكلها ، لذا   أنواع كثيرة وأنماط ، متوفرة ،   مثل مربع ، مستطيلة ، أسطواني ، الكرتون على شكل وأكثر.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف العمل :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us

Counter Display Box

Counter Display Box

Counter Display Box

 Some smaller items are easy to ignore, and such displays generally choose a counter display box, which takes up less space and is more eye-catching.

The counter display box is a kind of product through which the product in the package can be visually seen. All the boxes that display the goods are called counter display boxes.

The counter display box intuitively displays the goods, satisfies the requirements of consumers in terms of sight, touch, smell, taste, etc., increases the user experience, improves the advertising effect, and can make consumers pay attention.

counter display box

Counter Display Box

Cardboard countertop displays, cardboard floor display, and POP cardboard display stands from the Haojun company are produced with durable corrugated paper that can be designed in any types for different projects. The extra hooks and pockets also can be added when necessary to meet all the requirements. Our PDQ counter display box is ideal for exhibiting phone accessories, toys, hair accessories, skin health products, cosmetics, electronics and so on!

 The counter display is a 3D shape that consists of multiple faces, which are moved, replicated, and then surrounded by multiple faces. Each surface obtains a different emotional expression through a combination of different faces of the box. The element of the counter display box surface should be noted for its front, side, top and bottom connections, and the conveyance of packaging information.

The counter display box is due to its attractive appearance and shape, in order to achieve the role of beautifying products and improve product competitiveness. The shapes of the packaged goods determine the layout and shape of the boxes, so many types and styles, are available, such as square, rectangular, cylindrical, shaped carton and more.

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86-755-27674596
Business Phone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us