التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى

التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى

التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى

تتميز عبوة الورق بمزايا المعالجة السهلة ، والتكلفة المنخفضة ، ومناسبة للطباعة ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وقابلة للطي ، وغير سامة ، عديمة الرائحة ، وغير ملوثة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن مقاومة الماء رديئة ، وتكون القوة رديئة عند التبول. يمكن تقسيم مواد تغليف الورق إلى فئتين رئيسيتين:   ورق التغليف وتغليف الورق المقوى.

يشار إلى ورقة التغليف العامة مجتمعة باسم ورق التغليف. تتضمن متطلبات أداء تغليف الورق بشكل أساسي الجوانب التالية: غالبًا ما تستخدم القوة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة ونفاذية الهواء الجيدة والتعبئة المقاومة للتآكل كأكياس تسوق وأكياس ورقية مثل ورق الكرافت. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الورق ذي السطح الأملس والقوة العالية كعلامة ، علامة ملابس ، ملصق زجاجة ، مثل الورق المبيض. مدعومة بالمواد الخام الطبيعية ، غير سامة ، شفافية عالية ، سطح أملس ، ورق شد ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، مقاوم للزيت ، يستخدم في الغالب في تغليف المواد الغذائية ، مثل السيلوفان.  

التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى

التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى:

   كرتون يوفر   أفضل الخيارات وأكثرها ملاءمة لتغليف المنتجات الصديقة للمستهلك.   يمكنها دعم تقنية الطباعة تقريبًا ، مما يجعلها الاختيار الأمثل للتخصيص غير المحدود.   Haojun ، كما   الشركة المصنعة الرائعة والمعترف بها ، يمكن أن تكون قادرة على توفير مجموعة متنوعة من مواد الورق المقوى المخصصة بما في ذلك الحرف ، كرافت الأبيض ، CCNB ودرجة الغذاء.

من الأفضل أن تطلب أكثر من 1000 وحدة لتفادي التكلفة العالية والعمالة والشحن. أيضًا ، سنساعد في تحديد حجم المربع الدقيق للعناصر الخاصة بك ، وتقديم عينات مخصصة ورسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد لفحص واختبار   التعبئة والتغليف ، مربع عرض عداد PDQ ، ومربع عرض الورق المقوى قبل الإنتاج بالجملة.   يمكننا تزويد جميع عينات الصندوق المجاني بشعارك الخاص وتصميمك وشكلك خلال 1-2 أيام. يمكن أيضًا إجراء العمليات الخاصة على صندوق التغليف من الورق المقوى ، مربع العرض ، مثل Spot UV ، debossing ،   ختم احباط ، والنقش ، والملمس ، وما إلى ذلك ،   لإمكانيات التصميم المختلفة.

 

 

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف العمل :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us

Cardboard Packaging

Cardboard Packaging

Cardboard Packaging

The paper packaging has the advantages of easy processing, low cost, suitable for printing, light weight and foldability, non-toxic, odorless, non-polluting, etc., but the water resistance is poor, and the strength is poor when wetted. Paper packaging materials can be divided into two major categories: paper packaging and cardboard packaging.

The general packaging paper is collectively referred to as paper packaging. The performance requirements of paper packaging mainly include the following aspects: high strength, low cost, good air permeability, and wear-resistant packaging are often used as shopping bags, paper bags, such as kraft paper. Paper with a smooth surface and high strength is often used as a label, clothing tag, bottle sticker, such as bleached paper. Supported by natural raw materials, non-toxic, high transparency, smooth surface, tensile, moisture-resistant, oil-proof wrapping paper, mostly used in food packaging, such as cellophane. 

cardboard packaging

Cardboard Packaging:

 Cardboard provides the best and most convenient options for consumer-friendly product packaging. It can support almost all printing technology, making it the perfect choice for unlimited customization. Haojun, as the great and recognized manufacturer, can be able to provide a variety of custom paperboard material including crafts, white Kraft, CCNB and food grade.

It is better to order more than 1000 units to avoid high cost, labor and shipping costs. Also, we will help to determine the exact box size of your items, make customized samples and 3D drawings to check and test the packaging, PDQ counter display box, and cardboard display box before bulk production. We can provide all the free box samples with your own logo, design, and shape in 1-2 days. Also can make the special processes on the cardboard packaging box, display box, such as Spot UV, debossing, foil stamping, embossing, texture, etc, for different design possibilities.

 

 

 

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86-755-27674596
Business Phone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us