رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى

رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى

رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى

مع تغيرات العصر ، تنوعت حياة الناس ، ولا تُظهر رفوف العرض تدريجياً دور المنتجات فقط. في كثير من الأحيان أنها بمثابة متجر زخرفة والديكور ، مندوب مبيعات صامتة والبائع الأكثر ولاء. لذلك ، عرض جناح السلطة   يبدو. عرض الورق المقوى   لم تكن الرفوف مناسبة فقط للظروف المحلية ، بل كانت أيضًا نوعًا جديدًا من رف العرض. بعض محلات السوبر ماركت تنظر في اختيار الورق المقوى   رفوف العرض ، وحامل الشاشة ، وشاشات POP ، وشاشات الأرضية بسبب حجم المنطقة ، ولكن لا ترغب في عرض رتابة. هذا يتجنب إهدار المكان ويخلق زاوية مناسبة لوضع المنتج وجذب انتباه العملاء.

رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى

رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى

يمكننا تصميم شاشة أرضية لأي منتج تقريبًا. نحن نفهم أن شاشات POP Floor محدودة بمساحة أرضية تجار التجزئة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أفضل توصية بناءً على منتجك وكيف سيتم بيعه.    
رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى Haojun مصنوعة من الورق المقوى المموج لمنعهم من السقوط والبقاء على حالهم. لهذا السبب لديهم تبنيات متعددة وأرخص بكثير من الحلول التقليدية. نحن نقدم   سلسلة من الأوضاع مثل الخطاف   عرض ،   رفوف العرض من الورق المقوى ، موقف عرض العداد ، يعرض صينية   وسيتم استخدام المزيد لإظهار جميع أنواع   المنتج الذي لديك!
ككل حلولنا الواسعة لملاكمة التغليف ، فإن أرفف عرض الورق المقوى مسطحة ، ولكن يمكن تجميعها جميعًا بشكل سريع. يمكنك أن تنبثق واحدة في غضون ثوان معدودة وأن تضع طلبية بمجرد وصول أمر الشراء. انظر إلى مجموعتنا الواسعة واختر مجموعة يمكنها أن تجعل منتجك أو أدبك فقط. إذا كنت تريد حقًا أن تبرز شاشتك ، فيمكننا إدراج العديد من الطبقات التي تحتاجها ، ومخصصة تمامًا   منصات ، وجيوب مخصصة.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف العمل :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us

Cardboard Display Racks

Cardboard Display Racks

Cardboard Display Racks

With the changes of the times, people's lives are diversified, and the display racks are gradually not only showing the role of products. More often it acts as an embellishment and decoration shop, a silent salesperson and the most loyal salesman. Therefore, the power wing display appeared. The cardboard display racks were not only suitable for local conditions, but also a new type of display rack. Some supermarkets consider the choice of cardboard display racks, display stand, POP displays and floor displays due to the size of the area but do not want to display monotony. This avoids the waste of the venue and creates a corner suitable for product placement and attracting customers' attention.

Cardboard display racks

Cardboard Display Racks

We can design a floor display for almost any product. We understand that POP Floor displays are limited by retailers floor space. Please contact us for the best recommendation based on your product and how it will be sold.  
Haojun's cardboard display racks are made of corrugated cardboard to prevent them from falling over and remaining intact. That's why they have multiple adoptions and are much cheaper than conventional solutions. We provide a series of modes like hook display,  cardboard display racks, counter display stand, tray displays and more will be used to show all kinds of product that you have!
As a whole of our widespread packaging boxing solutions, the cardboard display racks are flat, but all can be self-assembled quickly. You can pop up one in just in a matter of seconds and place an order once your PO reaches. Look at our extensive collection and choose one that can make your product or literature just. If you really want your monitor to stand out, we can insert so many layers that you need, entirely customized pads, and custom pockets.

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86-755-27674596
Business Phone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us