علب الهدايا من الورق المقوى

علب الهدايا من الورق المقوى

علب الهدايا من الكرتون  

صندوق الهدايا عبارة عن حزمة هدايا عملية تهدف إلى التعبير عن الهدايا للأقارب والأصدقاء. بل هو امتداد للاحتياجات الاجتماعية لوظيفة التعبئة والتغليف. صندوق الهدايا هو تجسيد للقلب أو هدية الحب التي قمنا بها أو حب الشراء. يجب أن يكون للبضائع ، بدون استثناء ، عبوة تعكس التأثير ، أو الرومانسية ، أو الغامضة ، أو المفاجأة ، أو الصدمة ، عندما تقوم بفتحها ببطء ، فهي تشبه فتح الغابة السرية في قلبك ، وتبين له أنك تريد التعبير العقول المختلفة ، وهذا هو معنى علبة هدية.

صناديق الهدايا haojun علبة هدية haojun

 

كيفية اختيار   صناديق كرتون  

1. الطباعة: يتم طباعة مربع التصميم المخصص فقط مع ورقة التغليف. لن يتم طباعة ورقة كريب. على الأكثر ، هو مصبوغ فقط. لأن صندوق الهدايا هو صندوق التغليف الخارجي ، فإن الطباعة تتطلب عملية عالية ، وفرق ألوان معظم المحرمات ، ونقاط الحبر ، والأخبار السيئة تؤثر على أوجه القصور في علم الجمال.

2 ، المعالجة السطحية: مربع هدية المهرجان من الورق وعادة ما يتعين معالجتها السطحية ، والشائع هو الغراء الخفيف ، على الغراء الغبي ، فوق البنفسجية ، فوق الورنيش ، على النفط البكم.

3. اللكمة: في النهاية ، يتم ثقب الثقب. إذا لم يتم ثقب الثقب ، يتم مسح الغراء على السطح ، ومن ثم يمكن تسليم العبوة.

4 ، واختيار ورقة: ورقة مربع هدية عامة مصنوعة من النحاس ورقة النحاس مزدوجة وغير لامع ، والوزن عموما 128G ، 105G ، 157G ، وعدد قليل جدا من علب الهدايا من الورق سيكون لها أكثر من 200G ، لأن الورق سميك جدا هدية المربع الذي يخرج من السهل نفطة وتبدو مملة جدا. اختيار الورق هو اختيار الورق الرمادي المزدوج المناسب وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، والمعروف باسم اللوحة الرمادية أو الورق المقوى الرمادي.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف العمل :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us

Cardboard Gift Boxes

Cardboard Gift Boxes

Cardboard Gift Boxes 

The gift box is a practical gift package with the main purpose of expressing gifts for relatives and friends. It is an extension of the social needs of a function of packaging. The gift box is the embodiment of the heart, the love gift we have made or the love of purchase. Goods, without exception, must have a packaging that reflects the effect, or romantic, or mysterious, or surprise, or shock, when you slowly open it, it is like opening the secret forest in your heart, showing him that you want to express The different minds, this is the meaning of the gift box.

haojun Gift Boxeshaojun gift box

 

How to Choose Cardboard Boxes 

1. Printing: The custom design box is only printed with the wrapping paper. The crepe paper will not be printed. At most, it is only dyed. Because the gift box is the outer packaging box, the printing requires a high process, the most taboo color difference, ink dots, The bad news affects the shortcomings of aesthetics.

2, surface treatment: the festival gift box of the paper usually has to be surface treated, the common is the light glue, over the dumb glue, over UV, over varnish, over dumb oil.

3. Punch: In the end, the hole is punched. If the hole is not punched, the glue on the surface is wiped, and then the package can be delivered.

4, paper selection: the general gift box paper is made of double copper and matte copper paper, the weight is generally 128G, 105G, 157G, very few gift boxes of paper will have more than 200G, because the paper is too thick The gift box that comes out is easy to blister and looks very dull. Picking paper is to choose the appropriate double gray paper according to customer needs, commonly known as the gray board or gray cardboard.

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86-755-27674596
Business Phone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us