صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي صندوق التغليف عالي الجودة

صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي صندوق التغليف عالي الجودة
صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي صندوق التغليف عالي الجودة
صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي صندوق التغليف عالي الجودة
صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي صندوق التغليف عالي الجودة

تفاصيل المنتج:

  • علامة تجارية:Haojun
  • رقم سري: HJ19053004
  • بلد المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، والصين
  • شهادة:SGS ISO9001

شروط الدفع والشحن:

  • عرض أسعار:0.55-1.65 دولار أمريكي
  • الحد الأدنى للطلب: 1000 قطعة
  • متوسط ​​وقت التسليم:10-12 يوم عمل
  • طريقة الدفع او السداد:t / t ، l / c ، paypal ، ويسترن يونيون
  • حزمة من التفاصيل:50 قطعة / الكرتون
  • القدرة على العرض:50000-100000 قطعة / شهر
الاتصال بنا

صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي

وصف المنتج

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أثر النمو الاقتصادي بشكل مباشر على القدرة الاستهلاكية للعملاء ، مما أثر أيضًا على تطوير صناعة التغليف. المظهر الرائع لصندوق البيع بالتجزئة Cardboard والتصميم الهيكلي الإبداعي هما الحواس البصرية الأساسية لجذب العملاء. لذلك ، يجب أن يفي تخصيص مربع ورق جيد بالخصائص الأربعة التالية ، وإلا ، حتى لو كان هيكل الصندوق ذكيًا ، فهو غير مؤهل. 1 ، لديهم شعور الجمال. يجب أن يكون شكل الصندوق جديدًا وجماليًا ، مما يحفز رغبة المستهلكين في الشراء.   2.   لتلبية الراحة. صناديق مخصصة سهلة التكدس وسهلة لفتح. 3. واقية. الاعتبار الأول في المربع هو حماية المنتج. 4. عقلانية الإنتاج. من الضروري النظر في تكنولوجيا معالجة صندوق التغليف ومطابقة معدات الإنتاج ، والتي تفضي إلى الإنتاج الضخم.

اسم المنتج   صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى للشاحن اللاسلكي
مواد بناء على العملاء ، المتطلبات
طبع CMYK
المعالجة السطحية التصفيح المصقول
تنسيق العمل الفني AI ، PDF ، CDR ، اتبع عملك الفني
الألوان أي لون متاح
بحجم حسب الطلب
استعمال المعارض ، متاجر التجزئة ، مراكز التسوق  
صفقة شقة معبأة في علبة / قبل ملء حزمة / شبه تجميع التعبئة حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك
موك 10 قطعة ، قبول النظام عينة

 صندوق البيع بالتجزئة من الورق المقوى

كيفية اختيار   صندوق كرتون للبيع بالتجزئة    

هناك ثلاثة مبادئ لتخصيص عبوة الورق: 1. النص والنقش تم تصميم النص التوضيحي والنمط الثانوي لصندوق التغليف الورقي على الورق المقوى أو اللوحة الخلفية. عندما تحتاج حزمة الكرتون إلى العرض أفقيًا ، يجب على الجانب الأمامي مراعاة عادات فتح المستهلك. النمط الكلي هو أعلى اليسار ، الطرف الأيمن لأسفل ، والموضع المفتوح هو في الطرف الأيمن. عندما تحتاج الحزمة إلى العرض في وضع مستقيم ، يجب أن ينظر الجانب الأمامي في موضع الغطاء واللوحة السفلية. النمط العام هو الغطاء العلوي واللوحة السفلية هي الطرف العلوي للموضع المفتوح. 2.   العادات البصرية الشاملة أولا ،

مربع التعبئة والتغليف شاحن لاسلكي

يجب أن يلبي التخصيص الخاص بصندوق التغليف الورقي عادات المستهلكين الرئيسية في مراقبة العبوة الورقية ، بما في ذلك سطح المعرض الرئيسي لنمط الجسم الرئيسي أو العلامة التجارية أو العلامة التجارية أو اسم العمل أو العلامة الحائزة على جائزة أو تلبية عرض الموزع على الرف ، عرض النافذة وعند الترويج للترويج ، دع العبوة تواجه عادة المستهلك في إعطاء أقوى تأثير بصري. 3. بنية معقولة خذ صندوق تغليف الورق القابل للطي كمثال. يجب ربط المفصل باللوحة الخلفية. في حالات خاصة ، يتم ربط الورق بالكرتون والذي يمكن ربطه باللوحة الخلفية. ما لم تكن ضرورية للغاية ، لا ينبغي ربط اللوحة العلوية باللوحة الأمامية. في علبة البيع بالتجزئة Cardboard التي قد تكون مرتبطة باللوحة الأمامية ، يجب ربط غطاء الكرتون باللوحة الخلفية ، والتي يجب إرفاقها عادة باللوحة الأمامية. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما يواجه المستهلك حزمة الكرتون ، لا يتم ملاحظتها بواسطة الرابط.

مربع التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى
 

منتجات ذات صله:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:30-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
+86-755-27674596
هاتف العمل :
86-0755-27674596(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
2nd Floor Building 13، Zhitongda Industrial Park، Rentian Community، Fuyong Town، Bao \ 'an District، Shenzhen Shenzhen 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us

Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box

Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box
Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box
Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box
Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box

Product Details:

  • Brand:Haojun
  • Serial Number: HJ19053004
  • Country of Origin:Guangdong,China
  • Certificate:SGS ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:0.55-1.65 USD
  • Minimum Order: 1000 pieces
  • Average Delivery Time:10-12 working days
  • Payment Method:T/T, L/C, Paypal, Western Union
  • Package Details:50 pieces/carton
  • Ability to Supply:50000-100000 pieces/month
Contact Us

Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box

Product Description

In recent years, economic growth has directly affected the consumption power of customers, which has also affected the development of the packaging industry. The exquisite appearance of the Cardboard Retail Box and the creative structural design are the primary visual senses to attract customers. Therefore, customizing a good paper box must meet the following four characteristics, otherwise, even if the structure of the box is clever, it is not qualified. 1, have a sense of beauty. The shape of the box should be novel and aesthetic, thus stimulating consumers' desire to buy. 2. to meet the convenience. Customized boxes are easy to stack and easy to open. 3. Protective. The first consideration in the box is to protect the product. 4. The rationality of production. It is necessary to consider the processing technology of the packaging box and the matching of production equipment, which is conducive to mass production.

Product Name  Cardboard Retail Box For Wireless Charger Superior Quality Packaging Box
Material based on customers, requirements
Printing CMYK
Surface Treatment Glossy Lamination
Artwork Format AI, PDF, CDR, follow your artwork
Colors Any color is available
Size Customized
Usage Exhibitions, retail stores, shopping malls 
Package Flat packed in a carton/Pre-filled pack/Semi-assembling packing as your requirement
MOQ 10 pieces, Accept sample order

 Cardboard Retail Box

How to select Cardboard Retail Box  

There are three principles for the customization of paper packaging: 1. Text and pattern The explanatory text and secondary pattern of the paper packaging box are designed on the cardboard or the back panel. When the carton package needs to be displayed horizontally, the front side should consider the consumer's opening habits. The overall pattern is top left, the right end is down, and the open position is at the right end. When the package needs to be displayed upright, the front side should consider the position of the cover and the bottom plate. The overall pattern is the upper cover and the bottom plate is the upper end of the open position. 2. The overall visual habits First,

wireless charger packaging box

The customization of the paper packaging box should satisfy the consumers' main habits of observing the paper packaging, including the main exhibition surface of the main body pattern, trademark, brand, business name or award-winning mark, or satisfy the distributor's display on the shelf, window display and When promoting a promotion, let the packaging face the consumer's habit of giving the strongest visual impact. 3. Reasonable structure Take the folding paper packaging box as an example. The joint should be bonded to the back plate. In special cases, the paper is bonded to the cardboard which can be bonded to the back plate. Unless it is absolutely necessary, the upper plate should not be bonded to the front plate. On Cardboard Retail Box that may be bonded to the front panel, the carton cover should be linked to the rear panel, which should normally be attached to the front panel. In this way, when the consumer is facing the carton package, they are not observed by the link.

cardboard packaging box
 

Related Products:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
+86-755-27674596
Business Phone :
86-0755-27674596(Working time)
Factory Address :
2nd Floor Building 13, Zhitongda Industrial park, Rentian Community, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City 518102 China.

Send Us an Email

contact us